Music is a calling and worship is a lifestyle. At that intersection of talent and passion, you’ll find Victory World Music (VWM), an eclectic blend of musicians of all cultures, styles and ages. Self defined ‘soldiers of Christ,’ this group of artists is emerging with a new sound of praise & worship. Marching forward with their debut album release, Shake Heaven, their quest is to ‘take back the music’ for Christ.

  1. Yes You Are (Yeshua) [feat. Beckah Shae]
  2. Let’s Go
  3. Shake Heaven (feat. Beckah Shae)
  4. The One (feat. Martha Munizzi)
  5. Mountains (feat. Danielle Cruz)
  6. Hungry
  7. Breathe
  8. You Are (feat. Chris August)
  9. Lifter of My Head
  10. These Hands
  11. When I See You
  12. Usable
  13. F.L.H. (feat. Byron “Mr. Talkbox” Chambers)


Shake Heaven

Music Video feat. Montell Jordan and Beckah Shae

Lets Go

Video segment taken from Shake Heaven LIVE DVD.

You Are

Music video feat. Montell Jordan with Chris August